COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name	Designation	DIN	Tenure	Address
No.					
1.	Mr. Manish	Chairman &	00230392	30/06/2024	Flat No. 102, 1st Floor 10-A Sharda
	Shahra	Managing			Building Church Gate A Road, Opp. Jai
		Director			Hind College Mumbai 400020 MH
2.	Mr. Ashok	Whole Time	00350507	31/03/2024	H.No.1857, Subhadranagar Ward,
	Kumar Trivedi	Director			Wright Town Jabalpur 482002 (MP)
3.	Mr. Shivam	Whole Time	06426864	17/07/2026	Flat - 7A2, Cape Tower 1925 Chak
	Asthana	Director			Garia, Hiland ParkKolkata 700094 (WB)
4.	Mr. Vijay	Independent	01474776	31/03/2024	Matru Chhaya, 13-14 Royal Residency,
	Kumar Rathi	Director		2 nd Term	Pipliya Hana Chouraha Indore 452016
	3.6 A '.	T 1 1 4	07144602	20/02/2025	(MP)
5.	Mrs. Amrita	Independent	07144693	30/03/2025	41,Kanchan Bag, Near South Tukoganj Indore 452001 (MP)
	Koolwal	Director		2 nd Term	` /
6.	Mr. Nilesh	Independent	08206539	24/08/2028	73-B, Vyankatesh Vihar, Chota
	Jagtap	Director		2 nd Term	Bangarda Indore 452005 (MP)
7.	Mr. Navin	Independent	05337891	04/08/2028	93, Girdhar Nagar Near Parichaika
	Prakash	Director		1 st Term	Nagar, Indore 452001 (M.P)
	Dashora				

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Trivedi	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
3.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Member	Non Executive Independent
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship		
The Risk Management Committee was dissolved as 'Anik Industries Limited' (the Company) is not					
covered under top 1000 listed entity, determined on the basis of market capitalization as at the end					
of immediate preceding Financial Year.					